Si vous êtes membre de la SMLH Section de Neuilly, vous pouvez si vous le souhaitez vous connecter

Bureau & Comités

Bureau :  

Président : Marcel Raffin marcel.raffin@wanadoo.fr
Vice-Présidente : Marie José Genty mjgenty@orange.fr
Vice-Présidente : Renée Pomarède renée.pomarede@orange.fr
Vice-Présidente  : Elizabeth Vitte elizabeth.vitte@orange.fr
Secrétaire : Marie Luise Heschtel mhherschtel@gmail.com
Secretaire : Jean Leclair
Trésorier : Yves Le Ray

 
le-clair.jean@orange.fr
yves_le_ray@yahoo.fr
 
Président Honoraire : Alain Farah  
alain.farah3@orange.fr  
   
Délégués : Philippe Randot (Anciens Combattants), Bernard Wenden (ONM), Philippe Dureuil (Administration)

Comités :  

 

Ancelle

Bagatelle

La Saussaye

Saint Pierre

François Mellerio Philippe Bernard Claire Vannier Bernard Chopin
francoismellerio@wanadoo.f
philippe.bernard06@orange.fr
clairevannier@noos.fr
bernard.chopin21@yahoo.fr
Vice-Présidente : Marie-José Genty
Vice-Présidente : Sabine Fel
Vice-Président : Bernard Lepidi
Vice-Présidente Françoise Delaveau
mjgenty@orange.fr
 
bernard@ledipdi.com
francoisedelaveau@orange.fr
Secrétaire : Michel Deloison
Secrétaire : Christiane Berthier
Secrétaire : Catherine Aragon
Secrétaire : Gérard Avril
micheldeloison@gmail.com
 
catherine.aragon@axa.fr
abc.sbhl@gmail.com